West Bengal State Centre

Home | Contact us
At the Helm
West Bengal State Centre St. John Ambulance
Jagdeep Dhankar, Governor of West Bengal
Sri Nikhilesh Das IAS ( Retd.)
Vice Chairman Prof. B. Sengupta
Hony. State Secretary Major Manabendra Nath Mandal (Retd.)
Executive Committee is elected in the A.G.M and Vice chairman & Hony. State Secretary is elected in the first E.C. meeting.
Jagdeep Dhankhar
President of St. John Ambulance